I love this video

I love this video. I’ve seen it many times and each time I see it, I can’t help but laugh.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JdxkVQy7QLM

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I love this video

  1. LvHmBirth says:

    Michelle – thank you for posting this. I laughed like crazy! And guess what my kids have been learning on the piano lately?

  2. Michelle says:

    Erin – I have played this over and over and over and every time I see it I can’t help but laugh.My DD just ordered the sheet music so guess what I’ll be hearing over and over and over. Makes me want to take up the cello so I can say I can play classical music. 😀

  3. LvHmBirth says:

    What instrument does your DD play? I’d love to hear her sometime … do you have anything on youTube? We put the kids recital on there so the relatives can hear what the kids played.

  4. Michelle says:

    I don’t have the equipment necessary to put stuff on youTube. We’re last century. 😀DD plays the piano.

Leave a Reply

