My Top Ten Time Wasters

1. The Internet
2. Mario Cart…..Wii
3. The Internet
4. The Internet
5. The Internet
6. Facebook and the Internet
7. The Internet
8. The Internet
9. The Internet
10. The Internet

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to My Top Ten Time Wasters

  1. shirley says:

    Hey! I don’t think we are friends on Facebook – why don’t you send me an invite??Here’s to wasting time on the Internet!

  2. shirley says:

    Hey – I found you and sent an invite myself…..

  3. Lee says:

    Hahahahaha! You said it, chickie!

  4. Michelle says:

    I get to waste time with Shirley on Facebook now! I’m already wasting time with Lee.OMFSM – Facebook is so much fun!! See you ladies over there. 😀

  5. CloverGirl says:

    What in the world is facebook???And chatting with people is NOT wasting time. Friendships are important. LOL!!!

Leave a Reply

