I Was Right…

I was right all along, and even though I can’t tell you why I was right, just rest in comfort knowing that I was right. I knew exactly what was going to happen and even gave a play by play and was told I was going to be wrong this time. I wasn’t. I ended up being right….again…on the SPOT right. Go figure.

He even let me say “I told you so.” 🙂 That’s hard for him to hear, so I said it very quietly. I feel bad for him, so I won’t rub it in and I’ll drop it, but I was right. And since I can’t tell anyone in real life how right I was, I’ll tell all of you – just don’t tell him (and I may or may not be talking about my DH, so don’t go assuming anything) that I told you that I was right and, well – he wasn’t.

Again.

Heh.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I Was Right…

  1. Brynn says:

    Gotta love it when you’re right!

  2. Leeann says:

    And THAT, my dear, is the BEST feeling EVER! lolLeeann

  3. I knew you were right all along and supported you every step of the way… And for clarification, I have no idea what she’s referring to or who it involves. I just wanted to say that…. 😀

  4. Michelle says:

    PD – I miss you!! Where have you been!!!Glad you knew I was right. 😉

Leave a Reply

