If You Never Hear from My Family Again This Is Why….


Guitar Hero. Aerosmith version.

Of course, I haven’t gotten MY turn yet. I live in a family of Wii hogs. Eventually they’ll all have to go back to school and work and then I’ll have it all to myself…

Until then I’ll be updating Facebook and reading some Dave Ramsey.

TTFN!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to If You Never Hear from My Family Again This Is Why….

  1. Lee says:

    Oooh, I’ve never played with the Wii, yet, might just have to reconsider with the Aerosmith version coming out!

  2. Michelle says:

    It’s fun and it’s keeping their rooms from getting messier since it’s all they’ve DONE for the past 24 hrs. 🙂

Leave a Reply

