Husband Tag

Wow – three posts!

I was reading my friend Lee’s blog and saw that I got tagged! Keep reading to see if you’ve been tagged…

So here we go…

What is his name? Oh, I can’t tell you that. He doesn’t want his name on the internet. 🙂

How long have you been married? 15 years in January.

How long did you date? Almost 5 years
How old is he? 38

Who eats more? Definitely me. He’d argue with me, but it’s definitely me.
Who said I love you first? Geez – I don’t know. I knew he was the one on our first date, which ironically was April Fool’s Day.

Who is taller? He is eight inches taller than me.

Who sings better? Hands down it’s me. He can’t hold a tune to save his life, but I still love it when he sings to me.

Who’s temper is worse? Mmm – hard to answer. It all depends on the situation and circumstances. We’re both pretty laid back people.

Who does the laundry? Me and the child that is on laundry duty with me for the week.

Who pays the bills? Me.

Who cooks dinner? Both of us. It depends. He’s a good cook – a much better cook than me.

Who mows the lawn? He does. I love to mow the lawn, but I don’t get to it when I want. He’s very particular about it and I don’t always do it right.

Who wears the pants in the family? LOL – we make decisions together and we are both very respectful toward each other.

Since I’m late to the game, I know that most of you have already probably been tagged. Christy? Amanda? Shannon? Sue? You?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

