Good News!

I had a second opinion on Wednesday about my eye and although the right eye optic nerve is dead, so no hope for recovery there, my other eye is absolutely FINE! This is GREAT news as I have been having pain in that eye, but the doc says that all is well. I’m thrilled.

My chances of MS have dropped to 30% – GREAT news! I do need another MRI, but hopefully this time I’ll get some super drugs to get me through it.

All in all, everything’s cool. I like that.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Good News!

  1. Lee says:

    Oh Michelle, how wonderful. You must be thrilled with the news 🙂

  2. Myrna says:

    i’m so happy for you. i’ll continue to keep you in my prayers.

  3. shirley says:

    Hi Michelle – so glad you got good news! Still praying for ya!

  4. Leeann says:

    YAAAAY!!! I am so super happy for you!

  5. Awesome news, Michelle!!!! I’m so glad for you!

  6. Sue says:

    Praise, praise, praise!!! Wheee!!

  7. CloverGirl says:

    I am so thrilled to read this, Michelle.

Leave a Reply

